International Advisory Board (IAB)

The CEIBS International Advisory Board is formed by eminent leaders from a variety of sectors. By pooling global wisdom, it advises school leadership on strategic issues and supports CEIBS in its quest for “China Depth” and “Global Breadth”.

Current Members
Mr. de Villepin, Dominique (Chairman)
Former Prime Minister of France
Distinguished Professor of CEIBS

Ms. Barbizet, Patricia
President, Temaris & Associés
Vice-Chairwoman of the Board of Directors, Kering Group

Mr. Bouée, Charles-Edouard
Co-founder and Managing Partner of Alpha Intelligence Capital
Former CEO of Roland Berger

Ms. Brüls, Annette
CEO of Medela AG

Mrs. Garnier, Laetitia
CEO of H&H Group

Mr. Norsa, Michele
Executive Vice Chairman of Salvatore Ferragamo
Member of Board of Directors of Ermenegildo Zegna, Missoni and Rocco Forte

Mr. Sagnières, Hubert
Former Vice Chairman of Essilor-Luxottica Group

Ms. Todini, Luisa
President and Partner, Green Arrow Capital Sgr
President, Comitato Leonardo (Italian Quality Committee)

Mr. Troyjo, Marcos
Former President, New Development Bank

Dr. Zoltay Paprika, Zita
Former Vice President of International Relations and Accreditations
Corvinus University of Budapest


Honorary Chairmen
Mr. Liu, Chuanzhi

Founder and Honorary Chairman of Legend Group

Dr. Quelch, John A.
Charles Edward Wilson Professor of Business Administration Emeritus, Harvard Business School
Dean Emeritus, CEIBS